Your Family Doctor

call us now (02)27748488

Medical Articles

Latest Articles



Tuesday, November 10, 2015 - 14:47
Kidney stone is a solid piece of material which is formed in the kidneys from minerals in urine.   
More
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - 15:01
Chronic kidney disease usually occurs as a result of other medical conditions, such as:  
More
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 - 12:49
Kidney stones or renal stones are a common problem, and their pain has been reported as being even worse than childbirth pain.  
More
Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 17:00
A urinary tract infection is an infection that affects your urinary tract, which is composed of your urethra, ureter, bladder and kidneys.
More
Monday, September 22, 2014 - 14:11
Testicular cancer is a type of cancer that affects a man’s testicles. The testicles are a pair of ball-like sex glands present inside a sac-like pouch called the scrotum
More
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 12:42
An overactive bladder is a condition in which there is a problem with bladder’s ability to store urine. This may lead to a sudden urge to urinate that cannot be stopped
More
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 14:23
A renal colic is a type of abdominal and back pain caused by kidney stones.
More
Tuesday, July 15, 2014 - 11:39
Acute kidney failure happens when your kidneys suddenly lose the ability to eliminate and filter waste materials from the blood.
More
Monday, June 9, 2014 - 15:50
Dialysis is a term used to describe a procedure that is performed on those who have damaged or failed kidneys. The function of dialysis is to perform the function of kidneys  
More
Thursday, June 5, 2014 - 15:52
A testicular self examination is a test you can do at home to physically examine your testicles and detect any abnormalities. It only takes a few minutes.  
More
Go Up